Ministries and commission under the State Council
Ministry of Foreign Affairs Ministry of National Defense National Development and Reform Commission
Ministry of Education Ministry of Science and Technology Ministry of Industry and Information Technology
State Ethnic Affairs Commission Ministry of Public Security Ministry of State Security
Ministry of Civil Affairs Ministry of Justice Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Human Resources and Social Security Ministry of Natural Resources Ministry of Ecology and Environment
Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development Ministry of Transport Ministry of Water Resources
Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs Ministry of Commerce Ministry of Culture and Tourism
National Health Commission Ministry of Veterans Affairs Ministry of Emergency Management
The People's Bank Of China National Audit Office

Special Commission Directly under State Council
State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council

Organizations directly under the State Council
General Administration of Customs State Administration of Taxation State Administration for Market Regulation
State Administration of Radio and Television General Administration of Sport of China National Bureau of Statistics
National International Development Cooperation Agency State Medical Insurance Administration Counsellors’ Office of the State Council
National Government Offices Administration

Administrative offices under the State Council
Hong Kong and Macao Affairs Office of the State Council Research Office of the State Council

Institutions directly under the State Council
Xinhua News Agency Chinese Academy of Sciences Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
Chinese Academy of Engineering Development Research Center of the State Council China Media Group
China Meteorological Administration China Banking and Insurance Regulatory Commission China Securities Regulatory Commission

Administrations and bureaus under the ministries & commissions of the State Council
State Bureau of Letters and Calls State Grain and Reserves Administration National Energy Administration
State Administration of Science, Technology and Industry for National Defense State Tobacco Monopoly Administration State Immigration Administration
State Forestry and Grassland Administration National Railway Administration Civil Aviation Administration of China
State Post Bureau State Administration of Cultural Heritage State Administration of Traditional Chinese Medicine
National Mine Safety Administration State Administration of Foreign Exchange China Drug Administration
State Intellectual Property Office

The English translation may only be used as a reference. In case a different interpretation of the translated information contained in this website arises, the original Chinese shall prevail.

Contact Us | For Home | Join Collection

State Administration of Foreign Exchange